New Girl.

While I may not be a beautiful or great as Zooey Deschanel, I am new to blogging. I spent all of yesterday looking through site after site to find the right fit for me. I found a few really nice blogging sites and began to set up my blog, only to learn that you had to pay a fortune just to use it. Finally, I ended up here and so far I really like it! My goal for this blog is to make it a place for me to get out my feelings and write about issues I’m facing or my thoughts on various topics. More than that, I want this to be a blog where the readers can help me or get help for themselves. I love giving advice so if you need any you can click on the “Contact” link. I’d LOVE to help or just to get to know my readers. Hopefully this blog takes off in the next few weeks.

 

 

 

 

Follow/ Email! This blog is as much about you as it is about me! (:

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “New Girl.

  1. vruru98 says:

    Yay! Another newb!!! (I mean that in the best way possible) I’m new to blogging too and started about a month ago. It only took a couple of days to get going, so you’ll be good!

Leave a Reply

