A sad moment- there’s a site for that.

By the title you might have guessed that I’m in a bad mood and need a little venting session. If so, you’d be correct! My boyfriend has been off on a camping trip with his friends for the past week, which is good! I’m glad he’s getting to spend time with them and have fun. I’ve also been keeping busy with my two and a half friends, baseball, family, and, tomorrow, a concert! My week hasn’t been bad at all except that he’s missing… the most important person in the world, next to family. He’s been off on this fun adventure with spotty phone coverage and whatnot. I’m not one of those girls who always needs a man to be happy- but I need this man. I’m so sad without him, it’s crazy… I’ve never felt this way about anyone. Especially because tomorrow’s our six month anniversary. That doesn’t seem like too long but, trust me, it feel like I’ve known him forever. I know it’s too soon to say he’s the one or we’re going to get married because I don’t know what the future holds- what I am saying is that if we were around twenty-five right now, I’d marry him. I love him that much, more than I ever thought I was capable of loving someone. So when it’s FINALLY Monday and I get to see my boy, I will be more than happy. I don’t have a word for how thrilled I’ll be just to see him smile (: I just hope that I make him half as happy as he makes me. Because if I do, this relationship isn’t going anywhere, it’ll be here for quite awhile. Not seeing him for even just a week is so hard for me!

ImageImage

So, Ethan, if you’re reading this- it is dedicated to you, for our six month. From the first time I looked into those beautiful brown eyes, I was hooked- and then I talked to you. You’re the perfect combination of funny and smart, you have the biggest heart, and you try really hard to make me happy. By the way, you’re succeeding in that! So happy six months to the most amazing person I have ever had the honor of talking to- I love you, baby! You’re amazing and I can’t wait to see you again. (Even if this month will be shitty and we’re barely going to see each other until school starts.)Image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “A sad moment- there’s a site for that.

  1. Janvi M. says:

    Hi there.
    I just wanted to congratulate you, and hope he comes back soon. Till then, I’ll encourage you to write more. 😉

  2. teenrants says:

    I know exactly how you feel! My boyfriend and I haven’t been able to spend nearly the amount of time I would have liked to spend with him! My boyfriend and I have been together for about a year and half so congrats on yours:)!

Leave a Reply

