Answers.

I got bored and decided to do a survey, now you can learn a little more about me! Then, copy it and do it on your blogs too!

PART 1: BABY

Were you a planned baby? Yes.

Were you the first? One and only!

Were your parents married when you were born?  Yes.

What is your birth date? 9-15-95

PART 2: THE FAMILY

Parents married or divorced? They’re divorced.

Are you an only child? Yes I am.

Are you the oldest, middle, or youngest? All three!

Which parent do you get along with best? One or the other at any given time, I almost never get along with both of them at the same time.

Do you have step-parents? No.

PART 3: THE FRIENDS

Do you have more than one best friend? I have three.

What do you like to do when you are together? Talk, watch movies, I don’t know haha.

Do you share the same interests? Kind of.

Which friend can you tell everything to? Courtney, Ryah.

PART 4: YOUR PERSONALITY

Do you have a low self esteem? It’s improving but it was pretty low.

Do you get depressed about things easily? Not really, sometimes I get sad about things though.

Are you happy right now? I am (:

Do you live life to the fullest? Not always, I try to though.

PART 5: APPEARANCE

Are you comfortable with the way you look? I like myself for the most apart, there are definitely some things I would change though.

Describe your hair? Long, brown/dark blonde.

How do you dress? I’m a senior so I usually just wear jeans and a sweatshirt or my NorthFace haha.

PART 6: RANDOM

Are you scared of growing up old and alone? I don’t think I’ll be alone, I never really think about it haha.

PART 7: THE OUTDOORS

Do you prefer indoors or outdoors? Depends on my mood, I like both.

Favorite season? Spring.

Do you like walking in the rain? Not really but I would love to kiss someone in the rain (I know that’s really girly, I apologize haha.)

PART 8: FOOD

Are you a vegetarian? No way!

Favorite food? Italian food (pizza and pasta), general tsos, and tortilla soup.

What food makes you want to gag? Mustard, mayo, pickles.

What is your favorite dessert? Warm, fresh cookies.

PART 9: RELATIONSHIPS AND LOVE

Do you believe in love at first sight? I think I have experienced it actually. Not quite ‘love” but I knew I wanted to be with Ethan from the first day I meet him.

Best gift from a wife/husband? I’ve never been married but my favorite gift from a boyfriend was the card Ethan made me with one of his cartoons on the front. It was so awesome because he’s really talented, the note inside was also really sweet.

Have you ever been in love? Yes, twice.

Have they ever loved you? Both of them said so, who knows if either meant it.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Answers.

  1. xjustanotherteenblogger says:

    …I’m definitely stealing this! Haha I love doing surveys/questionnaire things! I also wanna kiss someone in the rain, I definitely think it’s a girl thing! Haha

  2. GeeklyGirl! says:

    This is a great idea!
    I think I have to steal this too 🙂
    Thanks<3

  3. […] I’m supposed to be working today but instead I’ve gone camping! L and I have decided to go further up the coast and just get away from the campground for a couple of days. I’ve never been here before so expect a lot of photos when I get back! Until then, you’ll have to make-do with this survey that I discovered on this blog! […]

Leave a Reply

