Liebster #2

I can’t believe that I’ve been nominated for a fourth award! Thank you so much My Head and Me, it’s such an honor! Since I was nominated for the Liebster not long ago by the same person I have decided to just answer the questions. Thank you so much (: 

11 Question

1. Who is your favorite YouTuber? Kingsley.
2. Ice Cream or chocolate? I love both but definitely chocolate.
3. If you could live anywhere where would you live? I’m not really sure, where ever my family is… and that would be here haha. 
4. Adventure holiday or a Spa? I’ve never been to a spa, that sounds so nice! 
5. Your favorite TV show? I have a lot of favorites haha. 
6. Do you have a favorite designer? No. 
7.Do you have a favorite film of all time? Spider-man ❤ 
8. Vampires or werewolves? Neither.
9. If you had one wish for yourself, what would it be? To be truly happy someday. 
10. Pink or blue? Definitely blue.
11. Are you a heels or a flats girl? Flats but I can do heels too, I just don’t very often. 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

